TRAINING PROGRAM 2019-2020

Training Courses Available – to Spring 2020

If you are interested or you know of anyone who is interested in the following courses can you contact me and also get them to contact me so I can get everyone registered, etc……
There is a fair amount of paperwork involved so the earlier I am contacted the better, plus fees paid allows me to purchase all the course material and confirm room bookings for the courses.
This year a change on the number of weeks for each course due to the new syllabuses starting the 1st September 2019
Note: Fees could change if RSGB Exam Fees or Community Centre Fees are raised.
2019 – 2020 Fees may change depending on the Community Centre Fees

Bob GM4UYZ
gm4uyz@cpsarc.com
Tel: 01875 811723

FOUNDATION COURSES 2019

Course 1: Resources Room 1

Saturday 21st September 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 28th September 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 5th October 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1

Saturday 5th October Exam at 12:00
Closing Date for Course Fees (£60): 1st September 2019

Course 2: Resources Room 1

Saturday 30th November 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 7th December 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 14th December 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1

Saturday 14th December Exam at 12:00
Closing Date for Course Fees (£60): 1st November 2019

INTERMEDIATE COURSES 2019 and 2020

Course 1: Resources Room 1

Saturday 12th October 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 19th October 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 2nd November 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 9th November 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 16th November 2019 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1

Saturday 16th November Exam at 12:00
Closing Date for Course Fees (£80): 28th September 2019

Course 2: Resources Room 1

Saturday 11th January 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 18th January 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 25th January 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 1st February 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1

Saturday 8th February Exam at 12:00
Closing Date for Course Fees (£80): 14th December 2019

FULL (ADVANCED) COURSES 2020

Course 1: Resources Room 1

Saturday 15th February 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 22nd February 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 29th February 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 7th March 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday 14th March 2020 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1
Saturday EXAM DATE 21st March 2020 (12:00) 09:00 – 16:00 Resource Room 1

Closing Date for Course Fees (£85): 8th February 2020

ADVANCED COURSES SELF-STUDY

If anyone self-study’s for the Advance Licence Exam then they can sit the exam at the club’s RSGB Registered Centre. We will book the venue, administer the examination paperwork and invigilate the exam.
See below for exam dates and the fees must be with the RSGB one month before the exam date.
Fees for the self study exam are as follows:
RSGB Exam Fees £37.50 (RSGB Member and Non-Member) Plus Room Hire Fees as required

Exams are now on demand to the RSGB